Plan settings

If user type is "Owner", you can change the service plan for designated account. Please change the service plan from "Plan settings" in  the side menu "Others"

How to change the plan

  1. Access to side menu and select "Plan settings" under "Others"change-plan04.png
  2. The current plan will be displayed. Please use the activity of the current month and previous month results as reference information when you changing the plan.change-plan05.png
  3. Click "Change to this plan" button of selected service plan.change-plan06.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request